Kenny Moffatt
CEO
Michelle Wibel, CFSP
President

Phone: 419-234-0639

Email: mwibel@nemcofoodequip.com

Joe Carcione, CFSP
Director of Sales

Phone: 419-204-1657

Email: jcarcione@nemcofoodequip.com

John Nunez
National Sales Manager

Phone: 770-500-7714

Email: jnunez@nemcofoodequip.com

Joe Ciecierski
Sales Manager - East

Phone: 419-234-1093

Email: jciecierski@nemcofoodequip.com

Janelle Tassone, CFSP
Sales Manager - West

Phone: 512-750-7177

Email: jtassone@nemcofoodequip.com

Andrea Pope
Sales Manager - Central

Phone: 630-815-4499

Email: apope@nemcofoodequip.com

Trevor Walda
Business Development Manager, Global Solutions

Phone: 419-542-7751

Email: twalda@nemcofoodequip.com

Customer Service

Chris Fisher
Manager, Customer Experience

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 244

Email: cfisher@nemcofoodequip.com

Jamie Hicks
Customer Experience Specialist
(South)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 214

Email: jhicks@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Alabama , Georgia , North Carolina , South Carolina , Tennessee

International: Europe

Lina Mendoza
Customer Experience Specialist
(East)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 215

Email: lmendoza@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Connecticut , Delaware , Florida , Maine , Maryland , Massachusetts , New Hampshire , New Jersey , New York , Pennsylvania , Rhode Island , Vermont , Virginia , Washington D.C.

International: Mexico, Caribbean, & Central America , Middle East , Asia , South America

Bob Krutsch
Customer Experience Specialist
(West)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 212

Email: bkrutsch@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Alaska , Arizona , California , Colorado , Hawaii , Idaho , Montana , Nevada , New Mexico , Oklahoma , Oregon , Texas , Utah , Washington , Wyoming

Misty McSorley
Customer Experience Specialist
(Central)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 213

Email: mmcsorley@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Arkansas , Illinois , Indiana , Iowa , Kansas , Kentucky , Louisiana , Michigan , Minnesota , Mississippi , Missouri , Nebraska , North Dakota , Ohio , Pennsylvania , South Dakota , Tennessee , West Virginia , Wisconsin

International: Canada

Damyon Porter
Technical Support Advisor

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 246

Email: dporter@nemcofoodequip.com