Kenny Moffatt
CEO
Michelle Wibel, CFSP
President

Phone: 419-234-0639

Email: mwibel@nemcofoodequip.com

Joe Carcione, CFSP
Director of Global Solutions & International Sales

Phone: 419-204-1657

Email: jcarcione@nemcofoodequip.com

Jim Drake
Director of Sales

Phone: 262-444-3993

Email: jdrake@nemcofoodequip.com

Andrea Pope
Sales Manager - Central

Phone: 630-815-4499

Email: apope@nemcofoodequip.com

Chris Fisher
Sales Manager - East

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 244

Email: cfisher@nemcofoodequip.com

Jamie Hicks
Manager, Customer Experience

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 214

Email: jhicks@nemcofoodequip.com

Customer Service

Heather Johnson
Customer Experience Specialist (West)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 212

Email: hjohnson@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Jacey Schroeder
Customer Experience Specialist (Central)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 213

Email: jschroeder@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania

International: Canada

Erica Rostorfer
Customer Experience Specialist (East)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 207

Email: erostorfer@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington D.C., Eastern Pennsylvania

International: Europe

India Kenner
Customer Experience Specialist (South)

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 215

Email: ikenner@nemcofoodequip.com

US Territories: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

International: Mexico, Caribbean, & Central America, Middle East, Asia, South America

Damyon Porter
Technical Support Advisor

Phone: 800-782-6761 ext. 246

Email: dporter@nemcofoodequip.com